Remember…Copyright? 

It was brought to my attention today that it’s not wise to use images you find randomly on Google in your own work. *Nervous laughter*…oops! Not feeling like getting sued.

For a time, there will be much less eye candy peppering my posts until I ‘get my art on’. I am excited by the idea of nurturing my artistic side in such a meaningful way. To see my hobbies come together is a dream come true, and will fuel me in my healing, I have no doubt.

So, please do look forward to some very raw, very personal one-of-a-kind imagery, such as my banner. Until then, I will deleting any and all pics that are not my own to avoid any legal ramifications.

Thank you for your understanding!

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

